Skip to product information
1 of 2

Brumby Sunstate

STICKER DOLLY STORIES THE DREAM PONY chapter book

STICKER DOLLY STORIES THE DREAM PONY chapter book

Regular price $11.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $11.99 AUD
Sale Out of stock
Tax included.

The Animal Rescue Dolls, Amelia, Jack and Zoe, set out to save a young pony trapped on a cliff edge...
An exciting chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Holly Webb. Each book comes with a page of stickers to dress the Dolls. The Animal Rescue Dolls are excited about their trip to the Wild Isle to check on the wild mountain ponies. But when they reach the clifftop, they find a yearling, trapped on a cliff edge. Now it's up to the Dolls to bring the pony to safety.

 

Collect all the books in the Sticker Dolly Stories series!1. Unicorn Rescue (A Magic Dolls Story)2. Fairy Picnic (A Magic Dolls Story)3. Mermaid in Trouble (A Magic Dolls Story)4. Baby Dragon (A Magic Dolls Story)5. Castle in the Clouds (A Princess Dolls Story)6. Ice Palace (A Princess Dolls Story)7. Woodland Princess (A Princess Dolls Story)8. Waterlily Ball (A Princess Dolls Story)9. Dream Pony (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)10. Lucky Bunnies (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)11. Little Lost Deer (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)12. Snow Puppy (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story) COMING SOON!And look out for the Summer and Christmas specials:Dolphin Magic (A Summer special)Christmas Mystery (A Christmas special)

Materials

Shipping & Returns

Dimensions

Care Instructions

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All orders over $250 are eligible for free standard shipping.